Once your service has been booked, you will receive a confirmation email containing the registration link for your booking, which you can distribute to the attendees of your service. You can also take a look at more detailed instructions on how to invite participants to your booking here.
This registration link can also be found on your Bookings Dashboard within your Thriver account, which can be accessed by clicking into the calendar icon at the top of the page.
Note: For virtual events, this link is for registration purposes only, and is not the direct Zoom meeting link for your event. Please share this link with the participants of your booking, so they may register for your event and receive the join link in their registration confirmation email.