I’ve been invited to participate in a Group Order. What do I do?

Participating in a Group Order is quick and easy! Just click on the link you’ve been sent, and log in to your Thriver account. If you don’t have an account yet, you can sign up here.

Once you’re logged in, go to your Activity Dashboard to view orders you have been invited to join. You can view the caterer's menu by clicking 'Make a selection'. Alternatively, you can use the 'Opt out of this activity' button at the bottom of the page to let the manager know you will not be making a selection on this order. 

Click on the order you wish to join and you’ll be able to view the caterer’s menu and make a selection. Make sure to click ‘Confirm Order’ to attach your selection to your team’s Group Order: 

If you change your mind on a Group Order before the deadline, you can still opt back into the order, by clicking ‘Make a selection to opt back in’:

On the day of delivery, you’ll receive your dish individually packaged and labelled with your name. 

If the deadline has passed and you have not made your selection for an order, you’ll no longer be able to participate. To see if an exception can be made, contact the Admin for your order.