The Thriver Logo
Login

What are the user roles on Thriver?

User roles offer different permission settings throughout the Thriver platform and are assigned to people within the same company. There are three types of user roles on Thriver:

  1. Manager
  2. Concierge
  3. Member

A manager is able to:

  • Create, edit, and confirm all bookings placed by themselves and/or a concierge user
  • Oversee user management
    • Invite new users to the company and assign their user roles
    • Choose whether a concierge is permitted to confirm bookings on behalf of manager
    • Control feedback collection settings
  • View the name of who requested and who confirmed bookings
  • Re-book past bookings, whether placed by themselves or a concierge user

A concierge is able to:

  • Create and edit all bookings placed by themselves
  • Only view bookings they have requested and/or confirmed*
  • Invite participants to bookings
  • Create custom collections and polls to share with the entire company

*All bookings requested and/or confirmed by a concierge user can also be viewed by any manager within that company.

A member is able to:

  • Create, edit, and confirm all bookings placed by themselves
  • Only view bookings they have requested and/or confirmed
  • Invite participants to bookings
  • Create custom collections and polls to share with the entire company

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us