Does Thriver collect and share feedback for each experience?
Yes! An automatic survey will be sent out to each participant of an experience an hour after it has taken place.
As the organizer of the experience, you will then be able to view a summary of all participant feedback in the activity details on the Activities page within you Thriver account:
If at least one piece of feedback has been received this section will be available for a completed activity. You are also able to click and view individual feedback.
This feedback will then be shared with the Service Provider 24 hours after the event and is used to calculate the star rating you see on each experience: