How do I checkout my Group Order?

You can check out your order at any time by clicking on ‘Review Order’ on the order page. 

If your order is set to manual checkout, this button will display as 'Checkout Early' (if it is before the deadline). With this checkout option, we’ll remind you at the order deadline via email that it’s time to log in to your account and check out. You’ll have 24 hours to review, make final changes, and check out your order.

Otherwise, if you’ve opted-in to automatic checkout, your order will be checked out at the order deadline. You won’t be able to make any modifications to your order after this. 

On the day of your order, the meals will come individually packaged and labeled with the names of your participants, plus any dietary needs and special requests.