The Thriver Logo
Login

How do I change someone’s user type?

You can change someone’s user type through the option within your profile that should reflect with your company's name. From there, click on the user's name to view their information. Click on the Role dropdown and select a new user type. Select 'Update Personal Information' to save changes. You’ll see a success message indicating that their role has been saved, and the changes will be applied immediately to their account

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us